Regionale Vertretung
der Hauptzweig

Brno

Soukop Michal
Regionaldirektor 724 806 027 soukop@bruco.cz
Mozga Rostislav regionalen Manager 602 545 626 mozga@bruco.cz
Flajtingerová Daniela regionalen Manager 724 244 933 flajtingerova@bruco.cz
Pilná Petra regionalen Manager 724 364 101 pilna@bruco.cz
Přichystalová Klára oblastní manažerka 720 958 368 prichystalova@bruco.cz
Čupková Dana regionalen Manager 602 472 592 cupkova@bruco.cz
Maxa Pavel regionalen Manager 602 447 181 maxa@bruco.cz
Koukal Bohumír regionalen Manager 602 447 196 koukal@bruco.cz
Duchoň Kamil regionalen Manager 777 566 112 duchon@bruco.cz

 

Olomouc

Soukop Michal
Regionaldirektor 724 806 027 soukop@bruco.cz
Superatová Jana regionalen Manager 724 806 025 superatova@bruco.cz
Litvínová Monika
regionalen Manager 724 511 091 litvinova@bruco.cz

 

Ostrava

Soukop Michal
Regionaldirektor 724 806 027 soukop@bruco.cz
Ležáková Věra regionalen Manager 606 073 533 lezakova@bruco.cz
Ležák Boris regionalen Manager 602 459 985 lezak@bruco.cz
Pichoňská Jana regionalen Manager 602 729 982 pichonska@bruco.cz
Bilová Ivana regionalen Manager 602 725 451 bilova@bruco.cz

 

Praha

Jurek Jaroslav
Regionaldirektor 725 813 160 jaroslav.jurek@bruco.cz
Novotná Lucie regionalen Manager 602 246 622 novotna@bruco.cz
Zbořil Václav
regionalen Manager 702 194 176 zboril@bruco.cz
Medek Richard Techniker  606 085 042 medek@bruco.cz

 

Plzeň

Jurek Jaroslav Regionaldirektor 725 813 160 jaroslav.jurek@bruco.cz
Kolmerová Lucie regionalen Manager 724 074 400 kolmerova@bruco.cz

  

Česká Lípa

Jurek Jaroslav Regionaldirektor 725 813 160 jaroslav.jurek@bruco.cz