Regional Representation
of Headquarters

Brno

Soukop Michal
regional director 724 806 027 soukop@bruco.cz
Mozga Rostislav regional manager 602 545 626 mozga@bruco.cz
Flajtingerová Daniela regional manager 724 244 933 flajtingerova@bruco.cz
Pilná Petra regional manager 724 364 101 pilna@bruco.cz
Přichystalová Klára oblastní manažerka 720 958 368 prichystalova@bruco.cz
Čupková Dana regional manager 602 472 592 cupkova@bruco.cz
Maxa Pavel regional manager 602 447 181 maxa@bruco.cz
Koukal Bohumír regional manager 602 447 196 koukal@bruco.cz
Duchoň Kamil regional manager 777 566 112 duchon@bruco.cz

 

Olomouc

Soukop Michal
regional director 724 806 027 soukop@bruco.cz
Superatová Jana regional manager 724 806 025 superatova@bruco.cz
Litvínová Monika
regional manager 724 511 091 litvinova@bruco.cz

 

Ostrava

Soukop Michal
regional director 724 806 027 soukop@bruco.cz
Ležáková Věra regional manager 606 073 533 lezakova@bruco.cz
Ležák Boris regional manager 602 459 985 lezak@bruco.cz
Pichoňská Jana regional manager 602 729 982 pichonska@bruco.cz
Bilová Ivana regional manager 602 725 451 bilova@bruco.cz

 

Praha

Jurek Jaroslav
regional director 725 813 160 jaroslav.jurek@bruco.cz
Novotná Lucie regional manager 602 246 622 novotna@bruco.cz
Zbořil Václav
regional manager 702 194 176 zboril@bruco.cz
Medek Richard technician 606 085 042 medek@bruco.cz

 

Plzeň

Jurek Jaroslav regional director 725 813 160 jaroslav.jurek@bruco.cz
Kolmerová Lucie
regional manager 724 074 400 kolmerova@bruco.cz

  

Česká Lípa

Jurek Jaroslav regional director 725 813 160 jaroslav.jurek@bruco.cz